Basilica of the National Shrine of Mary, Queen of the Universe

407-239-6600 | Inquire@mqus.org

 

Office of the Rector: Very Reverend Paul Henry

Fax number 407-239-8635 | rectorsoffice@mqus.org

 

Finance Office

Fax 407-239-8635 | accounting@mqus.org

 

Memorials and Development Office

development@mqus.org

 

Music Department

music@mqus.org

 

Gift Shop

407-239-4010

Fax: 407-239-0290 | shop@mqus.org

 

Museum

museum@mqus.org

 

Volunteer

volunteer@mqus.org

 

Operations

operations@mqus.org