Basilica of the National Shrine of Mary, Queen of the Universe

407-239-6600 | Inquire@mqus.org

Open daily, please click the visit tab for detailed information about the Shrine.

 

Office of the Rector: Very Reverend Paul Henry

Fax number 407-239-1362 

Executive Assistant to the Rector | rectorsassist@mqus.org

 

Finance Office

accounting@mqus.org

 

Memorials and Development Office

development@mqus.org

memorials@mqus.org

 

Music Department

music@mqus.org

 

Gift Shop

Hours:  M-F 8:30 - 5:00, Weekends 8:30 - 8:00 

407-239-4010

shop@mqus.org

 

Museum & PIlgrimage Center

Open daily, free to the public

museum@mqus.org

 

Volunteer

Please join us in serving this very special ministry.

volunteer@mqus.org

 

Operations

operations@mqus.org